April Splash [Pattern Play]

9 Apr

Finally! Welcome to April, kate spade’s month of Poolside Patterns.

Are you like me, have you been watching and waiting for the latest kate spade pattern reveal? The past couple days week I have amused myself over-analyzing pins on Pinterest and hypothesizing what the April Pattern of the Month could be. I noticed a lot of seaside motel pins, but I was not equipped to make the jump to Poolside Patterns. Whoops.

It’s difficult to connect something on my original list of guesses to this ultra-specific pattern theme. Abstraction does fit the Florence Broadhurst “fingers” pattern. What do you think? Can I give myself credit, or is it time to call this month a loss?

Leave a Reply

