August Illustrative Prints [Pattern Play]

21 Aug

kate spade’s latest pattern of the month is a Garance Dore partnership full of Parisian references and Illustrative Prints.

Meh. Perhaps my joie de vivre is busted, but there’s a reason I let this go for a couple weeks before bothering to address it. Something is just not connecting with me in all this. I don’t really even feel like trying to link it to anything on my original guess list.

Safe to day I won’t be lining up for a croissant coin purse. The regular Rainey and Kimberly dresses are pretty darn cute, though they don’t feature illustrations.

Leave a Reply

