September Polka Dots [Pattern Play]

11 Sep

Now that I’ve posted on something other than the pattern of the month, I can post about the pattern of the month! Polka Dots. Talk about a shoe-in from the original guesses.

I like to think I’m not the only one who was feeling meh about the last Garance Dore collaboration. This was the first month that the new pattern was switched before the month was out (it was announced 8/30) versus a week or so into the month.  Or maybe it’s just that it’s such a classic.

Are any of the new wares calling out to you? The on the dot necklace and the bauble dot long necklace will likely end up in my collection.

2 Responses to “September Polka Dots [Pattern Play]”

  1. Nissa September 11, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    I’m now a bangle addict! I think I will need to add The Midas Touch bangle to my growing collection!

Leave a Reply

